Home - SMRHCC

Go to content

Main menu:

Find us on Team App
NEXT FIXTURES
DateTeamOpponentsVenueTimeBall Sponsor
Mon 7th Aug
U13 A
East Lothian
Inverleith
18.00
Mon 7th Aug
U13 B
Carlton Cobras
Inverleith
18.00

Wed 9th Aug
U15 B
Livingston
Murieston
18.00

Thurs 10th Aug
Trojans
Scottish Widows
Inverleith
18.00Ian Adam
Fri 11th Aug
U11 A
Watsonians
Inverleith
18.00

Fri 11th Aug
U11 B
Grange
Raeburn Place
18.00

Sat 12th Aug1stAberdeenshireInverleith
12.00
Andy Scott
Sat 12th Aug
2ndSt Boswells
Inverleith
13.00
Andy Scott
Sat 12th Aug
3rdDunnikier 2nd X1Inverleith Park
13.00
Andy Scott
Sat 12th Aug
4thEdinburgh 3rd X1
Meadows
13.00
Andy Scott
Sun 13th Aug
Trojans
RH CorstorphineBarnton
13.00Neil Leitch
Sun 13th Aug
U10
SMRH Festival
Inverleith
9.30
LATEST RESULTS
DateTeamOpponentsVenueResultBall Sponsor
Mon 31st July
U13 A
Carlton Scorpions
Inverleith
Tie
Mon 31st July
U13 B
Livingston
Murieston
Cancelled

Wed 2nd Aug
U15 A
Grange
Raeburn Place
Cancelled

Thurs 3rd Aug
Trojans
Wighams
Inverleith
CancelledIan Adam
Fri 2nd Aug
U11 A
WatsoniansInverleith
Cancelled

Fri 2nd Aug
U11 B
Penicuik
Inverleith
Cancelled

Sat 5th Aug1stGrangeRaeburn Place
Lost
Ron Scobie
Sat 5th Aug
2ndDrummond Trinity
Inverleith
Won
Ron Scobie
Sat 5th Aug
3rdMorton 2nd X1MeadowsCancelled
Ron Scobie
Sat 5th Aug
4thRH Corstorphine 3rd X1
Inverleith
Lost
Ron Scobie
Sun 6th Aug
Trojans
Tranent & Preston VillageInverleith
AbandonedNeil Leitch
Sun 6th Aug
Women
Edinburgh South
Inverleith
Cancelled

Sun 6th Aug
U10
Carlton Festival
Grange Loan
P4 W2 L2
Back to content | Back to main menu