Home - SMRHCC

Go to content

Main menu:

Find us on Team App
NEXT FIXTURES
DateTeamOpponentsVenueTimeBall Sponsor
Mon 19th JuneU13AHeriots
Goldenacre
18.00
Mon 19th June
U13B
Carlton ScorpionsInverlleith
18.00

Wed 21st JuneU15ALivingstonInverleith18.15

Wed 21st June
U15B
Carlton
Grange Loan
18.00

Thurs 22nd June
1stStewarts Melville College
Inverleith
18.00Ross Logan
Thurs 22nd June
Trojans
Stewarts Melville College X1
Inverleith
18.00Ross Logan
Fri 24th JuneU11AEast Lothian
Meadowmill
18.00
Fri 24th JuneU11BGrange 2sInverleith18.00
Sat 26th June1stForfarshireInverleith
13.00
Ryden
Sat 26th June
2ndMortonMeadows
13.00
Ryden
Sat 26th June
3rdHoly Cross 2nd X1Inverleith
13.00
Ryden
Sat 26th June
4thWatsonians 4th X1Myreside
14.00
Ryden
Sun 27th June
U10CarltonInverleith9.30
Sun 27th June
WomenWatsoniansInverleith12.30
Sun 27th June
Trojans
East Lothian
Meadowmill13.00John Archer
LATEST RESULTS
DateTeamOpponentsVenueResultBall Sponsor
Mon 12th JuneU13ACarlton Cobras
Grange Loan
Lost by 26 runs
Mon 12th June
U13B
LivingstonInverlleith
Won by 8 wkts

Wed 14th JuneU15APenicuikKirkhillWon by 14 runs

Thurs 15th June
1stCarlton
Grange Loan
Won by 8 wktsIan Adam
Thurs 15th June
Trojans
Scottish Widows
Inverleith
Lost by 7 wktsRoss Logan
Fri 16th June
GirlsLoretto FestivalPinkie

Fri 16th JuneU11ACarlton Tigers
Inverleith
Lost by 31 runs
Fri 16th JuneU11BWatsonians 2sMyresideCancelled
Sat 17th June1stHeriotsGoldenacre
Lost by 52 runs
Gavin Calder
Sat 17th June
2ndCarlton 3rd X1Inverleith
Won by 3 wkts
Gavin Calder
Sat 17th June
3rdLivingston 2nd X1Cavalry Park
Lost by 42 runs
Gavin Calder
Sat 17th June
4thBoroughmuir 2nd X1Meggetland
Won by 60 runs
Gavin Calder
Sun 18th JuneU10SMRH FestivalInverleith

Sun 18th June
WomenWatsoniansInverleithCancelled
Back to content | Back to main menu